Latest Products http://www.ahhandicrafts.in Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 22:31:30 +0530 en-us http://www.ahhandicrafts.in Flower Vases http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/flower-vases.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/flower-vases.htm Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. We are offering a wide range of Flower Vases and the array is known for its intricate crafting and elegant looks. Napkin Rings http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/napkin-rings.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/napkin-rings.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Seeking a trusted Napkin Rings supplier? Our organization is the best one and able to fulfill wholesale orders. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items. The Napkin Rings, made by us, are widely appreciated by the clients for their accurate dimension, excellent finishing, and robust construction. Aladdin Chirag http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/aladdin-chirag.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/aladdin-chirag.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well-established name in the domain, you can count on us for presenting extensive array of Alladdin Chirags. We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. The Aladdin Chirag, delivered by us, is manufactured using the premium quality materials and is known for its unique design. Brass Aftaba http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/brass-aftaba.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/brass-aftaba.htm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse.   Available In Different Sizes : 3 Inches To 72 Inches.Also In Different Finishes : Gold Silver Antique Meena Powder Coting Black Jharra Hanging Lantern http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/hanging-lantern.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/hanging-lantern.htm Mon, 27 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease.   Available In Different Glass Shades : Red Blue Sky Blue Green Different Finishes : Gold Silver Antique Additional Information : Minimum Order Quantity - 100 Piece(s) Tea Kettle http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/silver-tea-kettle.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/silver-tea-kettle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turkish kettle in cylindrical shape. Sizes available: 4-cc 6-cc 8-cc 10-cc minimum order qty: 100 pieces Brass Tea Kettle http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/brass-tea-kettle.htm http://www.ahhandicrafts.in/brass-tea-kettle.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tea kettle swinging or tea kettle jhula sizes available: 2-cc 4-cc 6-cc 8-cc minimum order qty: 50 pieces.